Surprisingly tasty products for home

At Greenway we want to introduce as many people as possible to creative vegetarian cuisine. Which is why we’ve developed a unique range of veggie products for home, exclusively available from Delhaize. The product range can vary per shop depending on the season.

Greenway @ Delhaize

All our Greenway products are easy to prepare and above all surprisingly tasty!

Plant-based meat rolls

Greenway is launching the first plant-based meat roll in the Delhaize shops. This classic dish is at least as delicious as the version with meat and is prepared fresh every day with Greenway Minced Meat (based on pea proteins) and delicious vegan cheese. Just like other Greenway products, the plant-based meat roll is enriched with vitamin B12 and iron and is 100% carbon-neutral. Enjoying delicious food and reducing your carbon footprint? That’s Greenway! 100% Belgian, plant-based & the real deal!

Frozen vegetable balls

Healthy and tasty, these vegetable balls will top your expectations, no doubt! They are made from a ton of delicious vegetables like carrots, peas and green beans, and they will outshine anything as an appetizer. You can use them in an impressive range of different dishes, from pasta sauce to meatball sub. There’s about 20 balls in every package.

Frozen broccoli balls

This pure and tasty little ball of broccoli and spices will cheer up any grey day. It’s wonderful as an appetizer with a little dip, but it will also be the crown jewel of your pita bun, wrap, salad or curry. Produced without soy or wheat, and enriched with vitamin B12 and iron. These broccoli balls will last up to 365 days in your freezer at a temperature of– 18 °C and there are about 20 balls in every package.

Frozen Greenway Burger

Five of our legendary Greenway Burgers in a convenient freezer package. Freshly made, quickly frozen and good for at least 365 days at a temperature of -18 °C. It’s the perfect plant-based alternative for your favorite meat products. No soy or wheat, and enriched with plenty of vitamin B12 and iron. Plant-based & the real deal!

Greenway Merguez

A 100% plant-based merguez sausage with classic Maghrebi spices to grill on the barbecue or to cook in a pan. An absolute winner for the upcoming barbecue season. Absolutely, positively delicious in a sandwich or with a side dish of couscous and pomegranate.

Greenway Chipolata

New in the Greenway plant-based family: the Greenway Chipolata, a true Flemish classic, that appeals to all ages. It doesn’t matter if you serve it with apple sauce and mashed potatoes or as a haute-dog, its delicious flavor will leave you wanting more.
Learn more

Greenway Minced Meat

From now on, you can go 100% plant-based in all of your minced meat snacks and meals. This incredibly delicious minced meat by Greenway has a rich texture and an even richer taste, which makes it even harder to tell apart from real meat. The perfect ingredient for your pasta sauce, meatballs, of stuffed veggies? It’s Greenway Minced Meat, of course!
Learn more

Greenway Burger

The tasty flavor of meat, but 100% plant-based? Nice to meat you, Greenway Burger! Pick it up in your local supermarket or try one in the Greenway restaurants. 100% plant-based, 100% tasty! Wanna bet you’ll like it?
Learn more

Greenway Falafel Traditional

Serve the falafels the traditional way in pita bread
or a wrap. Add raw vegetables and garlic sauce or hummus, and a gourmet feast is guaranteed.

vegan & bio

Greenway filet pieces “just like chicken”

Greenway filet pieces “just like chicken” taste delicious and have the perfect texture. Use the natural soy nuggets just like chicken.

vegan

Don’t feel like cooking?

Not in the mood to cook? Let us do it for you! Visit one of our restaurants and let yourself be pampered by our Greenway staff.

View our restaurant menu here!

Une saveur étonnante pour chez soi

Chez Greenway, nous voulons faire découvrir la cuisine végétarienne créative au plus grand nombre. C’est pourquoi nous avons élaboré un assortiment unique de produits veggie pour chez soi, disponible en exclusivité chez Delhaize. Cet assortiment peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre et suivant la saison.

Greenway @ Delhaize

Tous nos produits Greenway sont faciles à préparer et, surtout, d’une saveur étonnante!

Boulettes de légumes surgelées

Boulettes de légumes juteuses qui dépasseront sans aucun doute vos attentes. Produites avec des légumes frais comme des carottes, des petits pois et des haricots verts. Un vrai régal à l’apéro ou dans l’un de vos plats favoris. Les boulettes se mangent dans des sauces pour pâtes, dans un sandwich ou autre. Un emballage contient plus ou moins 20 boulettes.

Boulettes de brocoli surgelées

Boulettes de brocoli pures et savoureuses, légèrement épicées. Délicieuses avec une sauce pendant l’apéro, mais également formidables dans un pain pita, un wrap, une salade ou dans un curry. Produites sans soja et sans froment. Enrichies à la vitamine B12 et au fer. Les boulettes se conservent au moins 365 jours à -18 °C. Un emballage contient plus ou moins 20 boulettes.

Le Greenway Burger surgelé

Retrouvez notre Greenway Burger légendaire au rayon surgelés dans un emballage pratique de 5 burgers. Les burgers sont fraîchement préparés, vite surgelés et se conservent au moins 365 jours à -18 °C. L’alternative végétale parfaite pour toutes vos recettes de burger. Le burger ne contient ni soja ni froment et est enrichi à la vitamine B12 et au fer. Plant-based & the real deal !

Greenway Merguez

Une merguez classique assaisonnée avec des herbes maghrébines qui se prépare sur le barbecue, sur le grill ou dans la poêle. 100% végétale et un indéniable succès cette saison des barbecues. Délicieux dans un sandwich ou dans un plat d’accompagnement contenant du couscous et du fruit du grenadier.

Greenway Brochette

Une brochette végétale de boulettes marinées qui est au goût de tout le monde, jeunes et moins jeunes, hommes et femmes. Un produit exquis au barbecue, dans une salade ou dans un sandwich.

Greenway Chipolata

Nouvelle venue dans la ‘plant-based family’ de Greenway : la Greenway Chipolata, un authentique classique flamand qui plaît aux petits comme aux grands. Que vous la serviez avec de la compote de pomme et de la purée ou en haute-dog, elle vous surprendra par son goût fabuleux.
Plus d’infos

Greenway Haché

À partir de maintenant, vous pouvez décliner toutes vos préparations à base de hachis en mode 100% végétal. Le Greenway Haché surprend par sa texture riche et son goût plus riche encore. Il est presque impossible à distinguer de la viande hachée. L’ingrédient parfait pour vos sauces pour pâtes, vos boulettes ou vos légumes farcis ? Le Greenway Haché évidemment !
Plus d’infos

Greenway Burger

Le goût savoureux de la viande mais en 100% végétal ? Nice to meat you, Greenway Burger ! Retrouvez-le dans votre supermarché ou découvrez-le dans les restos Greenway. 100% plant-based, 100% tasty ! On parie que ça va vous plaire ?
Plus d’infos

Greenway Kebab

Délicieux dans un wrap ou un petit pain pita.

végan

Greenway Fallafel Traditional

Servez les falafels traditionnels dans un pain pita ou un wrap. Ajoutez quelques crudités et de l’aïoli ou du houmous, et préparez-vous à vous régaler.

végan & bio

Greenway Chick’Pieces

Les Greenway Chick’Pieces sont savoureux et parfaits sous la dent. Préparez les bouchées soja nature ou comme du poulet.

végan

Delhaize veggie by greenway

En exclusivité pour Delhaize, nous avons développé une ligne de produits de base veggie sous la marque au lion. Savoureux et polyvalents !

Boudin

Un délicieux boudin blanc aux fines herbes. Servez-le de façon classique avec une sauce. Ou servez-le garni à votre mode sur un petit pain, façon “Haute Not Dog”.

végétarien

Pas envie de cuisiner ?

Vous n’avez pas envie de cuisiner ? Alors laissez-nous faire. Visitez l’un de nos restaurants et laissez-vous choyer par l’équipe de Greenway.

Consultez ici le menu de nos restaurants.