We arrive at new product concepts together

At Greenway, we’re always working on developing new products and recipes. For this, we use the creativity of our employees, feedback from our guests, or we develop tailor-made dishes together with our customers.

Greenway’s new gourmet packages

Greenway created two gourmet packages in collaboration with Delhaize Belgium, exclusively for the holidays: the Plant-Based Gourmet and the Duo Gourmet. As you might’ve guessed, the Plant-Based Gourmet contains 100% plant-based products, whereas the Duo Gourmet has also chicken from Delhaize. A remarkable choice, one that might lead Greenway – as veggie pioneer – into dangerous territory. Yet, it’s an informed choice as an effort to convince meat lovers of eating more plant-based. Have we gone completely crazy or is there something else going on?

Read more


Incredibly tasty, incredibly innovative

With the plant-based family, Greenway shows its most innovative side. Because a plant-based meal can be suprisingly delicious. The Greenway Burger has turned into a major success, and it’s no less than 94% more climate-friendly than its meaty counterpart. On top of that, Greenway compensates the remaining minimal CO2-emissions by contributing to sustainable projects in developing countries.
Inspired by the enthusiasm of our clients, the Greenway chefs retired to their kitchens and created not one, but two brand new products that are every bit as tasty as their meaty alternatives: the Greenway Minced Meat and Greenway Chipolata. A rich flavor, an even richer texture ànd completely CO2-neutral! Wanna bet you’ll like it?

Discover more


Co-creation

In collaboration with leading catering concepts and food service chains, we use our combined knowledge and expertise to develop surprisingly tasty custom veggie products and recipes. So you will also see us on the menu in other restaurants.
Powered by Greenway.

We developed 3 tasty burgers for restaurant chain Ellis Gourmet Burger

We created a veggie ball with spinach and parmesan cheese for Balls & Glory

Pizza Hut uses our falafel for one of their salads

Bavet uses our veggie “meat” balls for one of their pasta dishes

Poule & Poulette serves a veggie vol-au-vent containing our Chick’Pieces

Innovations

Based on our passion for feel good food and decades of experience as veggie pioneers, we make it a point to continuously develop innovations in veggie cuisine. We bring a number of these to the market each year. We first extensively test these products in our own restaurants and with our existing customers. Our products are made using existing and in-house developed meat alternatives such as legumes, wheat, lupin, Beeter®, soy, nuts and hen egg white. Always based on the latest scientific insights, and inspired by current international food trends.

Ensemble, nous créons de nouveaux concepts produits

Chez Greenway, nous n’arrêtons jamais de développer de nouveaux produits et recettes. Nous faisons appel à la créativité de nos collaborateurs, au feedback de nos convives, ou nous développons des produits sur mesure aux côtés de nos clients.

Les nouveaux colis gourmet de Greenway

En collaboration avec Delhaize Belgium, Greenway a développé deux colis gourmet en exclusivité pour les fêtes : Plant-based Gourmet et Duo Gourmet. Vous l’avez deviné rien qu’à son nom, le colis Plant-based Gourmet est composé à 100% de produits végétaux, tandis que le colis Duo Gourmet propose aussi du poulet Delhaize. Un choix singulier de la part de Greenway – pionnier de la cuisine végétale – qui s’aventure ainsi sur un terrain glissant. Un choix néanmoins réfléchi car c’est pour Greenway un moyen d’approcher aussi les amateurs de viande et de les convaincre des bienfaits et des saveurs de la cuisine végétale. Alors convaincu ou pas ? Continuez la lecture.

Lire la suite


Étonnamment délicieux, étonnamment innovant

Avec la ‘plant-based family’, Greenway met à nouveau en avant son côté le plus novateur. Car une alimentation totalement végétale a évidemment des saveurs fabuleuses à offrir. Lors de son lancement, le Greenway Burger a remporté un succès incroyable et s’est avéré 94% plus doux pour le climat que son équivalent à base de viande. En outre, Greenway compense les émissions de CO2 (déjà minimes) en contribuant à des projets utiles dans des pays en développement.
Inspirés par l’enthousiasme de nos clients, les chefs Greenway se sont retirés en cuisine pour créer non pas un mais deux nouveaux produits (au moins) aussi savoureux que leur alternative à base de viande : le Greenway Haché et la Greenway Chipolata. Un goût riche, une texture plus riche encore et entièrement neutres en CO2 ! On parie que ça va vous plaire ?

Découvrez-en plus


Cocréations

Aux côtés de concepts horeca et de chaînes de foodservice novateurs, nous travaillons au développement sur mesure de délicieux produits et recettes veggie, au départ de nos connaissances et expertise communes. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez trouver Greenway au menu d’autres restaurants.
Powered by Greenway.

pour la chaîne Ellis Gourmet Burger, nous avons développé 3 burgers savoureux

pour Balls & Glory, nous avons créé une boulette veggie aux épinards et au parmesan

pour Pizza Hut, nous avons conçu une salade veggie aux falafels

Bavet gebruikt ons veggie gehaktballetje in hun pasta gerecht.

Poule & Poulette serveert een veggie vol-au-vent met onze kipstukjes.

Innovations

Partant de notre passion pour l’alimentation bien-être et plusieurs dizaines d’années d’expérience, les pionniers du veggie que nous sommes poursuivent sans cesse de nouvelles innovations, et ce, de notre propre initiative. Chaque année, nous en lançons plusieurs sur le marché. Ces produits sont d’abord testés à fond dans nos propres restos et chez nos clients existants.

Private label

Nos produits sont à base de substituts de viande existants ou développés maison : légumineuses, blé, lupin, Beeter®, soja, noix et blanc d’œuf de poule. Toujours en fonction des toutes dernières connaissances scientifiques et suivant les tendances internationales les plus actuelles en matière d’alimentation.